|  Check out the most blatent fraud on Ebay... | GNR Mar 27, 2003 11:31 AM | | ...except for the escrow option. What do you think? Fraud or not?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3601217620&category=27948 |
|  re: Check out the most blatent fraud on Ebay... | thomaslane Mar 27, 2003 11:36 AM | | if he's willing to do the escrow thing, the auction probably not fraudulent. what would he stand to gain? |
|  Not a Klein Mantra Comp first of all...... | Egg Mar 27, 2003 11:52 AM | | second, doesn't look like any kind of Klein i've ever seen. Looks like some sort of fraud to me..... |
|  Looks like an Orange | J.S. Mar 27, 2003 12:43 PM | | Looks like an Orange single pivot of some sort, based on the downtube shape. |
|  Looks like a... | JerseyDevil Mar 27, 2003 3:32 PM | | Trek Diesel. Maybe the seller just put the wrong pic up. You know how those wacky mountainbikes all look the same now. ;) |
|  orange | berserker190 Mar 27, 2003 4:14 PM | | It is an XC/trail Orange Patriot. It is a great bike.
check it out at www.orangebikes.co.uk |
|  FRAUD!!!! | TM Mar 27, 2003 4:02 PM | | Thats a Klein Mantra listing from light-bikes! Well I am pritty sure of that. And that bike looks like one of those Oranges like the Orange Sub 3- Just dont know about the colour! |
| |